The Weeknd’s Star-Studded 'Starboy' Tracklist Is Here

Abel nabbed that Kendrick Lamar assist 👌🏽

Gear up, starboys and stargirls — we’re now just over a week away from the release of The Weeknd’s new album, Starboy. We’ve heard the first two singles, “False Alarm” and the Daft Punk-featuring title track. We’ve seen those two tracks’ accompanying, murder-centric music videos. And now we have the full, stacked tracklist to ramp up anticipation tenfold.

Starboy boasts 18 tracks in total, including another Daft Punk collab, “I Feel It Coming.” Beyond that, we have three more features to look forward to: Lana Del Rey on the dreamily-titled “Stargirl Interlude,” Kendrick Lamar on “Sidewalks,” and Future on “All I Know.”

Ahead of the album’s release on November 25, The Weeknd is also set to drop two new Starboy tracks tonight (“Party Monster” and the aforementioned “I Feel It Coming”) so keep those eyes peeled. Abel wasn’t lying when he said he comes alive in the fall time.

Latest News