50 Cent And G-Unit Give Drake's '0-100' A Spin On 'Real Quick'

Plus, 50 Cent hops on Fabolous' 'Cuffin' Season.'

G-Unit just reunited over the weekend, but it sure seems like they're ready to put the pedal to the floor on their comeback.

On Tuesday (June 3), 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo and Kidd Kidd released their remix of "0-100," Drake's latest track which dropped over the weekend.

"You got me f--ked up you think it's different now a n---a rich/ 'Fore I get to cuttin', all you n---as better cut the sh--," 50 raps to open the song, renamed "Real Quick," which arrives the same day as his fifth solo album, Animal Ambition.

The remix comes a day after the Unit delivered their musical reunion in the form of "Nah I'm Talkin' Bout," and just two days since they linked back up on the Summer Jam stage.

And it sounds like this is something fans should get used to.

“We got no dates, we working,” Young Buck told XXL about the possibility of an entire reunion project on Monday night. “[We] in the studio. Stay tuned.”

Banks was similarly elusive with details, but confirmed that more is on deck. “Work in progress," he said. "We just put out the new freestyle today. Check it out.”

And if the album release and G-Unit track didn't give you a sufficient dose of 50 Cent today, just moments before the "0-100" remix dropped, Fabolous liberated his "Cuffin' Season (Remix)," which features the Queens rapper.

Latest News