Lil Wayne Eerily Confronts His Mortality On New 'Suicide Squad' Track

Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, Imagine Dragons, and X Ambassadors are also featured on the track

The star-studded, long-awaited Suicide Squad film will finally hit theaters on August 5, and the soundtrack -- the tracklist of which we first saw last week -- will have plenty of big names to match.

On Thursday morning, the album's track with the most firepower, "Sucker For Pain," was released online. Squeezed into the four-minute party are Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, Imagine Dragons, and X Ambassadors.

In his verse, Tunechi confronts his own mortality, a particularly eerie fact given his recent health scare that caused multiple emergency plane landings and a hospitalization last week. "I'm devoted to destruction / A full dosage of detrimental dysfunction / I'm dyin' slow but the devil tryna rush me," he raps.

This follows up Twenty One Pilots' contribution to the soundtrack, "Heathens," which was released last week. The video featured new, previously unseen footage from the movie, and with the "Sucker For Pain" video set to debut Thursday night, we'll see if we get any more sneak peaks of the Will Smith, Jared Leto, and Margot Robbie–starring movie.