Rihanna Wins Big At iHeartRadio Awards: See The Winners List

Rih Rih takes home four awards at Thursday night's inaugural show.

Not only did the inaugural iHeartRadio Music Awards feature performances from Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar and Pharrell -- along with the debut of a brand-new Michael Jackson, but there was also some hefty hardware handed out on Thursday night.

Rihanna came out on top, cleaning up with four wins after a late arrival. But it wan't just the artists who were honored, but also the ever-faithful fan armies who won big.

Song of the Year

“Stay” Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko

“Mirrors” Justin Timberlake”

“The Monster” Eminem feat. Rihanna

“Hold On We’re Going Home” Drake feat. Majid Jordan

“Radioactive” Imagine Dragons

Artist of the Year


Justin Timberlake

Imagine Dragons

Maroon 5

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Best New Artist

Icona Pop



Imagine Dragons

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Florida Georgia Line

Best Fan Army

Rihanna Navy

Little Monsters





Best Collaboration

“Timber” Pitbull feat. Ke$ha

“Stay” Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko

“Suit & Tie” Justin Timberlake feat. Jay Z

“The Monster” Eminem feat. Rihanna

“Holy Grail” Jay Z feat. Justin Timberlake

Country Song of the Year

“Highway Don’t Care” Tim McGraw feat. Taylor Swift

“Boys ‘Round Here” Blake Shelton

“That’s My Kind of Night” Luke Bryan

“Mine Would Be You” Blake Shelton

“It Goes Like This” Thomas Rhett

Hip-Hop/ R&B Song of the Year

“Pour It Up” Rihanna

“Holy Grail” JAY Z feat. Justin Timberlake

“Hold On We’re Going Home” Drake feat. Majid Jordan

“Blurred Lines” Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell

“Started From The Bottom” Drake

EDM Song of the Year

“Wake Me Up” Avicii

“Get Lucky” Daft Punk feat. Pharrell

“Summertime Sadness” Lana Del Rey feat. Cedric Gervais

“Stay The Night” Zedd feat. Hayley Williams

“Sweet Nothing” Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch

Alt Rock Song of the Year

“Royals” Lorde

“Pompeii” Bastille

“Demons” Imagine Dragons

“Do I Wanna Know” Arctic Monkeys

“Safe And Sound” Capital Cities

Best Lyrics

“I Love It” Icona Pop

“Wrecking Ball” Miley Cyrus

“Say Something” A Great Big World

“Wake Me Up” Avicii

“Same Love” Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Young Influencer Award

Ariana Grande

Instagram Award

Austin Mahone

iHeartRadio Innovator Award

Pharrell Williams

Latest News