New Releases: Lindsay Lohan, Eamon, 'Dirty Dancing,' Monster Magnet, Lambchop, Indigo Girls, Cinderella & More

Talk about 'Drama' — a teen queen and a foulmouthed newcomer face off in stores.

There's nothing too dramatic about this week's new releases, unless you count the soundtrack to Lindsay Lohan's new movie, "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen." The album features songs by Lohan herself, mostly, with additional tracks by A Simple Plan and Lillix.

In other soundtrack news, the music on the "Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights" album comes courtesy of Christina Aguilera, Wyclef Jean featuring Claudette Ortiz, Mya and Cuban rappers Orishas.

The Indigo Girls let out All That We Let In this week alongside Lambchop's internal argument played out on two albums — Aw, C'mon and No, You C'mon — and singer/songwriter Eamon's debut album, I Don't Want You Back, featuring the track "F--- It (I Don't Want You Back)." Why doesn't this guy just tell us how he really feels?

Out Tuesday, February 17:

  • All Night Radio - Spirit Stereo Frequency (Sub Pop)

  • Amps for Christ - The People at Large (5 Rue Christine)

  • Bagheera - Twelves (Asian Man)

  • Bark Psychosis - Replay (United States Dist.)

  • Bruisers - Singles Collection (Taang)

  • Casual Dots - Casual Dots (Kill Rock Stars)

  • The Casualties - On the Front Lines (SideOneDummy)

  • Challenger - Give People What They Want in Lethal Doses (Jade Tree)

  • Chromatics - Plaster Hounds (Gold Standard Laboratories)

  • Chromeo - She's In Control (Vice/Atlantic)

  • Cinderella - In Concert (Cleopatra)

  • Chris Difford - I Didn't Get Where I Am (Navarre)

  • Eamon - I Don't Want You Back (Jive)

    Buy Now: I Don't Want You Back (Jive)

  • Evergreen Terrace - Writer's Block (Eulogy)

  • External Menace - The Process of Elimination (Dr. Strange)

  • The Fall-Outs - Summertime (Estrus)

  • The Faraway Places - Unfocus on It (Eenie Meenie)

  • Get F---ed - Get F---ed (Level-Plane)

  • John Wesley Harding - Adam's Apple (Navarre)

  • Peter Himmelman - Unstoppable Forces (Navarre)

  • Indigo Girls - All That We Let In (Epic)

    Buy Now: All That We Let In (Epic)

  • Lambchop - Aw C'mon (Merge)

  • Lambchop - No, You C'mon (Merge)

  • Masterplan - Colossus of Destiny (Total Energy)

  • Monster Magnet - Monolithic Baby (SPV)

  • Noxagt - The Iron Point (Load)

  • OOIOO - Kila Kila Kila (Thrill Jockey)

  • Pilot to Gunner - Get Saved (Arena Rock)

  • Preston School of Industry - Monsoon (Matador)

  • The Proclaimers - Born Innocent (Persevere)

  • Rag Men - Rag Men (Eulogy)

  • Stan Ridgway and Pietra Wexstun - Blood (Sympathy for the Record Industry)

  • Scarling - Sweet Heart Dealer (Sympathy for the Record Industry)

  • Peter Searcy - Couch Songs (Initial)

  • Ben Sidran - Nick's Bump (Nardis/Liquid 8)

  • Garrison Starr - Airstreams and Satellites (Vanguard)

  • The Swan Silvertones - I'll Keep Loving Him (Liquid 8)

  • Trans Am - Liberation (Thrill Jockey)

  • Trapist - Ballroom (Thrill Jockey)

  • Willard Grant Conspiracy - Regard the End (Kimchee)

  • Wolfe - Delaware Crossing (Valley Entertainment)

  • Xiu Xiu - Fabulous Muscles (5 Rue Christine)

  • Various artists – "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen" soundtrack (Hollywood)

  • Various artists – "Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights" soundtrack (J)

  • Various artists - A Guitar Tribute to Sting (Tribute Sounds)

  • Various artists - Pickin' on Toby Keith, Vol. II (CMH)

  • Various artists - The String Quartet Tribute to Incubus, Volume 2 (Vitamin)

  • Various artists - A Tribute to Beastie Boys (Tribute Sounds)

  • Various artists - A Tribute to Seal (Tribute Sounds)

  • DVD: "War on Wax: Rivalries in Hip-Hop" (Image Entertainment)

February 24:

March 2:

  • Black Sabbath - Black Box: The Complete Original Black Sabbath 1970-78 (Rhino)

  • Cee-Lo - Cee-Lo Green Is the Soul Machine (Arista)

  • The Get Up Kids - Guilt Show (Vagrant)

    Buy Now: Guilt Show (Vagrant)

  • Hootie and the Blowfish - The Best of Hootie and the Blowfish 1993-2003 (Atlantic)

March 9:

  • BT - Music From and Inspired by the Film "Monster" (Digital Sound)

March 30:

April 6: