Taylor Swift Reveals Red Track List

Songs on the October 22 album include '22,' 'I Almost Do' and 'Sad Beautiful Tragic.'

Just two weeks ahead of its release, Taylor Swift has revealed the track list for Red.

Fans have already gotten a taste of some of the tracks, including "I Knew You Were Trouble" (which she previewed Monday morning on "Good Morning America"), the lead single "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" (which topped the charts last month), "Begin Again" (she shot its music video in Paris last week) and the title track "Red."

"Well, in terms of my album, it kind of signifies the intense, really bold emotions you feel when you're in kind of mad love," she told MTV News last month about the album. "And I think that all of the songs on the album are written about those kinds of experiences that I've had."

"Each song stands on its own musically, sonically and emotionally too. It's kind of a patchwork quilt of all these different styles that have influenced me in one way or another," she later added.

Swift previously shared that red-haired singer Ed Sheeran will appear on her tune, "Everything Has Changed," while there's still a top-secret collaboration that has yet to be revealed.

"I do [have features]. Actually the song that I wrote with Ed Sheeran is a duet and actually there's another one that is a duet with my absolute favorite band," she teased. "And I want to leave that as a secret for closer to when the album comes out ... it's one of the songs I'm most excited about on this album."

Weeks after she drops her album, Swift will be in Frankfurt, Germany, on November 11 to perform at the 2012 MTV Europe Music Awards where she is up for five awards.

The full track list for Swift's Red is:

» "State of Grace"

» "Red"

» "Treacherous"

» "I Knew You Were Trouble"

» "All Too Well"

» "22"

» "I Almost Do"

» "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"

» "Stay Stay Stay"

» "The Last Time"

» "Holy Ground"

» "Sad Beautiful Tragic"

» "The Lucky One"

» "Everything Has Changed"

» "Starlight"

» "Begin Again"