Comic-Con: Logan Takes Out The Claws In This Exclusive 'Wolverine And The X-Men' DVD Trailer

On October 12, get ready to sharpen up your adamantium because the fan-fave animated series "Wolverine and the X-Men" is hitting store shelves. The set will include all 26 episodes and feature cast audio commentary on every single one. We also get a making-of featurette and 5.1 digital surround sound so you can hear the balls-out battles in all their mutant glory.

Check out the exclusive DVD trailer below (which premiered here at Comic-Con) and then check after the jump for the full episode list.


• Hindsight Part 1

• Hindsight Part 2

• Hindsight Part 3

• Overflow

• Thieves’ Gambit

• X-Calibre

• Wolverine vs. The Hulk

• Time Bomb

• Future X

• Greetings From Genosha

• Past Discretions

• eXcessive Force

• Battle Lines

• Stolen Lives

• Hunting Grounds

• Badlands

• Code of Conduct

• Backlash

• Guardian Angel

• Breakdown

• Rover

• Aces and Eights

• Shades of Grey

• Foresight Part 1

• Foresight Part 2

• Foresight Part 3

Will you be picking up the box set? Let us know below.