'Hunger Games' Soundtrack: Here Comes Your Panem Playlist

Hunger Games soundtrackTake a good look, "Hunger Games" fans, because the playlist that'll make your life is officially here! The rundown of tracks from the "The Hunger Games" companion album has been released, and with a lineup of amazing songs by incredible artists, there's no doubt that this musical medley from District 12 (out March 20) will be on continuous playback just as soon as we can get our hands on it.

As expected, we've got a clear country influence at work in the music from the movie: the album is bursting with twang! We already knew we'd be hearing from Taylor Swift and Neko Case, The Secret Sisters and Arcade Fire, but there are a couple names that weren't leaked in advance—Kid Cudi, Miranda Lambert and even an appearance by noted Appalachian folksters the Carolina Chocolate Drops. And with the full track list just below, feel free to get guessing about which part of the story inspired these song titles! The album lineup is as follows:

1. "Safe & Sound" (feat. The Civil Wars) by Taylor Swift

2. "Eyes Wide Open" by Taylor Swift

3. "Abraham’s Daughter" by Arcade Fire

4. "The Ruler & The Killer" by Kid Cudi

5. "Run Daddy Run" (feat. Pistol Annies) by Miranda Lambert

6. "Kingdom Come" by The Civil Wars

7. "One Engine" by The Decemberists

8. "Take The Heartland" by Glen Hansard

9. "Lover Is Childlike" by The Low Anthem

10. "Dark Days" by Punch Brothers

11. "Tomorrow Will Be Kinder" by The Secret Sisters

12. "Just a Game" by Birdy

13. "Oh Come & Sing" by Ella Mae Bowen

14. "Rules" by Jayme Dee

15. "Reaping Day" by Carolina Chocolate Drops

16. "Give Me Something" I’ll Remember by Neko Case

17. Video "Safe & Sound" (Bonus Video) by Taylor Swift

The only thing missing from this list? Jennifer Lawrence, who we know recorded a song for the film. Could she be on a hidden track?