'The Great Gatsby' Trailer Shows Off Epic Soundtrack

Great Gatsby

Here's the thing: we're totally obsessed with the new "The Great Gatsby" trailer. It doesn't matter that it's a little bit disjointed as it tries to showcase its newly announced and absolutely incredible soundtrack because the visual feast director Baz Luhrmann has provided absolutely makes up for it.

The trailer highlights the complicated relationship between Carey Mulligan's Daisy and Leonardo DiCaprio's Gatsby, but it's really only here to show off the movie's soundtrack. By watching the video, you can hear snippets of Beyonce and Andre 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's "Back to Black," Lana Del Rey's song "Young and Beautiful" and Florence + The Machine's "Over The Love." Check out the trailer and the full track listing after the jump.

Here's the movie's full soundtrack listing:

1. "100$ Bill" – JAY Z

2. "Back To Black" – Beyoncé x André 3000

3. "Bang Bang" - will.i.am

4. "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)" – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. "Young And Beautiful" – Lana Del Rey

6. "Love Is The Drug" - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. "Over The Love" - Florence + The Machine

8. "Where The Wind Blows" – Coco O. of Quadron

9. "Crazy in Love" – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. "Together" – The xx

11. "Hearts A Mess" - Gotye

12. "Love Is Blindness" – Jack White

13. "Into the Past" – Nero

14. "Kill and Run" - Sia

In addition to those big reveals, a new poster for "The Great Gatsby" has been released that finally gives Isla Fisher her due. You can see it below.

The Great Gatsby

What did you think of the new "The Great Gatsby" trailer? Are you as obsessed with it as we are? What do you think of the soundtrack listing? Tell us in the comments section below or on Twitter!