Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber Are Out Of MTV’s Homecoming Competition

Plus, find out your finalists!

Belibers and Arianators, I hope you are sitting down because I have some bad news: Both Justin Bieber and Ariana Grande have been knocked out of MTV's Homecoming King and Queen competition.

Crazy, right?! Well, they aren't the only stars we had to say goodbye to during the second round of competition. As for the rest of the girls, Rihanna, Anna Kendrick, Emma Roberts, Hailee Steinfeld and Tori Kelly are all out of the running, along with Kendall and Kylie Jenner and Gigi Hadid.

Visit to vote!

Gigi has some company though, with boyfriend Joe Jonas also getting eliminated along with his baby brother, Nick. Daniel Radcliffe, Evan Peters, Robert Pattinson, Nat Wolff, Drake and The Weeknd all said goodbye as well, and in a huge upset, our reigning 2014 homecoming king, Tyler Oakley, couldn't gain enough votes to get the repeat win.

But his queen, Demi Lovato, is still in the race as she faces off against some of the fiercest ladies in movies -- Cara Delevigne, Emma Watson, Jennifer Lawrence -- and music -- Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Halsey, Zendaya, Little Mix and Fifth Harmony.

As for the guys, it's a battle of the on-screen stars -- Dylan O'Brien, Tyler Posey, Zac Efron, Liam Hemsworth and Josh Hutcherson -- against some of the biggest music artists -- Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes, 5SOS, One Direction and Zayn Malik.

Things are about to get real interesting since we are entering our third and final round of voting, so you better start swiping right now! Head on over so you can vote for the remaining king and queen nominees. You can swipe right for your favs until Wednesday, October 21 when we announce who will be our 2015 Homecoming king and queen.

Below is the full list of contenders remaining in our homecoming competition!


Selena Gomez

Cara Delevigne

Emma Watson


Jennifer Lawrence

Demi Lovato


Taylor Swift

Fifth Harmony

Little Mix


Dylan O'Brien

Zayn Malik

One Direction

Tyler Posey

Shawn Mendes

Ed Sheeran

5 Seconds of Summer

Zac Efron

Liam Hemsworth

Josh Hutcherson