‘Faking It’ And ‘Teen Wolf’ Win Big At The 2014 Teen Choice Awards

The shows, starring Rita Volk and Tyler Posey, respectively, have reason to celebrate!

MTV better make room in its trophy case — there are some surfboards that need to be properly admired!

Yup, 2014 Teen Choice Awards host Tyler Posey wasn’t the only one living it up at last night’s show — two of his “Teen Wolf” co-stars and the cast of new MTV hit “Faking It” both earned the coveted novelty awards.

Dylan O’Brien, whose portrayal of the “Teen Wolf” Nogitsune delivered chills aplenty, rightfully racked up honors for Choice TV Villan, while Tyler Hoechlin was crowned Choice TV Male Scene Stealer (probably for that fiery showoff with Chris Argent!).

And though the beloved TyPo didn’t walk away from the show with his own surfboard, his former “Teen Wolf” co-star Colton Haynes thought he was a winner of a host. “You were incredible tonight bub!” Haynes captioned the Instagram photo below, in which he embraces Posey and Posey’s fiancĂ©e Seana Gorlick.

Colton Haynes' Instagram

On the less terrifying end of things, “Faking It” was deemed Choice TV: Breakout Show after its first season, and Katie Stevens, for one, could barely contain her excitement.

Katie Stevens' Instagram

“AHHH! We won!! i cant believe it! thank you all so much for voting for Faking It! We love you!!” Katie tweeted while taking a good look at her newest beach accessory. Co-star Gregg Sulkin, who presented at the show, also took a moment to give his devoted fans plenty of gratitude in an Instagram video.

Embedded from