Carrie Underwood To Join Taylor Swift As 2013 CMT Music Awards Performer

'American Idol' judge Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum and host Jason Aldean will also perform during the June 5 broadcast.

If you thought the 2013 CMT Music Awards couldn't get any bigger, well it just did. A new batch of performers has just been announced for the June 5 show, adding more of Nashville's shiniest stars to the lineup.

Carrie Underwood, "American Idol" judge Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum join already announced performers Taylor Swift, Hunter Hayes, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and the Pistol Annies. It's also been confirmed that Darius Rucker, Florida Georgia Line, George Strait and Jason Aldean will also take the stage. Aldean, is hosting the show along with "Veronica Mars" star Kristen Bell.

The fan-voted show will be broadcast live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena at 8 p.m. ET/PT next month. Presenters will be announced soon.

Fans can vote online now at, their mobile devices and the CMT Insider on the iPhone, iPad and Android now through June 2. The night's big nominees are Church, Bryan and Lambert with four nods each. Trailing closely behind are Aldean, Chesney, Rascal Flatts and first-time nominees Florida Georgia Line with three nominations each. Meanwhile Underwood, Paisley, Hayes, Jana Kramer, Journey, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, Swift and McGraw go into the show with two nominations apiece.

The six finalists for Video of the Year will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can then vote throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night's big winner.

The nominees for that award include: Brad Paisley ("Southern Comfort Zone"), Carrie Underwood ("Blown Away"), Eric Church ("Springsteen"), Florida Georgia Line ("Cruise"), Hunter Hayes ("Wanted"), Jason Aldean ("1994"), Kenny Chesney ("Come Over"), Little Big Town ("Tornado"), Luke Bryan ("Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye"), Miranda Lambert ("Mama's Broken Heart"), Taylor Swift ("We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together") and Tim McGraw ("One of Those Nights").