Kelly Clarkson Reveals Greatest Hits Track List

November release will include her single, 'Catch My Breath,' and another new track, 'People Like Us.'

Kelly Clarkson is giving her fans some of her biggest, fiercest tunes on her forthcoming Greatest Hits - Chapter 1 album dropping next month.

In addition to her brand-new single, "Catch My Breath," reports the album will include her career-spanning songs like "Since U Been Gone," "A Moment Like This" and "Miss Independent," just to name a few. The album will also include her collaborations with Jason Aldean on "Don't You Wanna Stay" and Vince Gill on "Don't Rush." Additionally, it will have another new track, dubbed "People Like Us."

The greatest-hits release comes 10 years after Clarkson became the first-ever winner of "American Idol." And, the singer recently chatted with old pal and "Idol" host Ryan Seacrest about the release, noting how shocked she was when her record label first suggested she put out a greatest hits album at such a young age. "I was like, 'Really? I'm 30!' " she told Seacrest. "I feel like that's something you do when ... you don't have anything else to put out. So, yeah, but I'm 30, so that's weird."

The album officially hits stores on 19. And in addition to releasing the track listing for the album, she's also dropped a lyric video for "Catch My Breath." In it, the lyrics appear on the screen in front of the single art (a photo of Clarkson), which zooms in and out of focus.

"It's been a decade now since I won 'American Idol.' Sometimes it feels longer because, although it has been exciting, that was a lot of pressure to have as a 19-year-old girl. To own a company, lead an organization as a business woman, and be able to create music I'm proud of has been tough but inspiring for me," she said in a statement about the album's release. "Thank you everyone that has been a part of my career and life. Here's to another decade of passion and fun!"

The full track list for Clarkson's Greatest Hits: Chapter 1 is:

»"Since U Been Gone"

»"My Life Would Suck Without You"

»"Miss Independent"

»"Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) "

»"Behind These Hazel Eyes"

»"Because Of You"

»"Never Again"

»"Already Gone"

»"Mr. Know It All"


»"Don't You Wanna Stay"
(with Jason Aldean)

»"Walk Away"

»"Catch My Breath"

»"People Like Us"

»"Don't Rush"
(featuring Vince Gill)

»"A Moment Like This"

»"I'll Be Home For Christmas"