Kanye West's Massive Posse Track 'All Of The Lights' Leaks

Song from My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy features Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Elton John and others.

Kanye West's much-anticipated My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy isn't scheduled to arrive in stores until November 22, but another track from the album has made its way onto the Internet. And this one is big.

"All of the Lights," which was first heard in partial form during the marching band scene in West's short film "Runaway," has leaked, and it's one of the most impressive new West songs — not only does it have a bombastic, unapologetically catchy beat, it has a slew of cameo appearances.

Rihanna handles the main hook, but the track also features drop-ins from Alicia Keys, John Legend, The-Dream, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Elton John (on piano), Ryan Leslie, Charlie Wilson, Tony Williams and La Roux singer Elly Jackson. Even with all those people present, the majestic, cinematic "Lights" clocks in at just under five minutes.

"All of the Lights" joins a number of other tracks from My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy that have debuted before the album's release. In addition to the singles "Power" and "Runaway," "Devil in a New Dress" and "Monster" — both of which West released for free as part of his G.O.O.D. Friday initiative — will appear on the album.

Later this month, West will promote the album's release in a rather traditional way: He'll be a part of the 2010 Macy's Thanksgiving Day parade alongside Keri Hilson, Jessica Simpson and the cast of the Broadway adaptation of "American Idiot."

What do you think of Kanye West's new song? Let us know in the comments!