Drake's Thank Me Later Track List Revealed

Previously unannounced guest stars include Young Jeezy, T.I. and Swizz Beatz.

The wait for one of hip-hop's most heavily anticipated debut albums is almost over, with less than a month until [artist id="2545682"]Drake's[/artist] Thank Me Later is released.

The track list for the project, set to drop June 15, leaked online Tuesday (May 20) via the rapper's most dedicated fan site, AllThings-Fresh.net.

The lineup features an array of A-list talent, including Young Jeezy, T.I. and Swizz Beatz and the already-announced Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, The-Dream and Lil Wayne. Fellow Young Money member Nicki Minaj will also make a guest turn on "Up All Night."

A representative for Drake did not respond to requests for comment at press time, but a source at his parent label, Universal/Motown Records, confirmed the track list to MTV News.

Drake has said in the past that he didn't want Thank Me Later, his first release since breakthrough mixtape So Far Gone, to be laden with features. "I really don't bank on collaborations unless it makes sense," Drake said. "If I get people's verses back and they don't coincide with the vision I have, I'll do the whole album by myself. I'm not really worried about the special guests. It's about linking to me and my story. There's people that just add to my story."

During a tour stop in L.A. last week, Drake revealed that Alicia Keys would appear on the album's first track, "Fireworks."

The Toronto MC spoke to MTV News late last year about the Jay-Z-assisted song "Light Up," which he described as "phenomenal."

Several Thank Me Later tracks, among them "Shut It Down" (featuring The-Dream) and "Miss Me" (featuring Lil Wayne) have already popped up online. "Miss Me" is slated to be Drake's third single, following "Over" and "Find Your Love."

Drake described "Miss Me" in a previous interview, explaining the concept as a "straightforward" number reflecting the circumstances of his and Wayne's lives. "It's a song about being away from what you love and hoping that when you're gone, doing you, somebody out there misses you," he said. "It goes for Wayne in his situation, and it goes for me in my situation, 'cause I'm on the road for I don't how long right now."

The Thank Me Later track list, according to Universal/Motown:

1. "Fireworks" (featuring Alicia Keys)

2. "Karaoke"

3. "The Resistance"

4. "Over"

5. "Show Me a Good Time"

6. "Up All Night" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

7. "Fancy" (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz)

8. "Shut It Down" (featuring The Dream)

9. "Unforgettable" (featuring Young Jeezy)

10. "Light Up" (featuring Jay-Z)

11. "Miss Me" (featuring Lil Wayne)

12. "Cece's Interlude"

13. "Find Your Love"

14. "Thank Me Now"

What song are you looking forward to hearing most on Drake's Thank Me Later? Let us know in the comments!