Bad Boy 10 CD Features 50 Cent, Biggie, Busta, Diddy

Track list also features Mase, Black Rob, Loon.

So what do you get the 10-year-old who has everything?

Bad Boy Records, which is a decade old this year, has become one of hip-hop's most successful enterprises while its leader has become a cultural icon. The only thing that can be bestowed upon both business and businessman is continued success.

"It's far surpassed my expectations," P. Diddy said recently. "But it's just the beginning. I feel like we haven't had just a musical impact, we've had a cultural and historic impact. We'll continue to try and do the best we can."

Marking the label's 10-year anniversary is the CD/DVD Bad Boy 10, which compiles some of the imprint's biggest hits from artists such as Notorious B.I.G., Mase and Diddy himself. There will be one new song on the collection, a remix of Diddy's "Victory" (see "P. Diddy Recruits Eminem, 50 Cent For 'Victory' "), which originally appeared on the 1997 Puff Daddy & the Family album, No Way Out. The new version extends Diddy's family with guests 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes and Lloyd Banks.

Bad Boy 10 will be released on March 9, the seven-year anniversary of Notorious B.I.G.'s death.

Track listing for the Bad Boy 10 CD, according to Bad Boy:

  • P. Diddy, Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks - "Victory 2004"

  • Black Rob - "Whoa"

  • Notorious B.I.G. - "Hypnotize"

  • Notorious B.I.G., P. Diddy, Mase - "Mo' Money, Mo Problems"

  • Craig Mack - "Flava in Ya Ear"

  • P. Diddy, Faith Evans, 112 - "I'll Be Missing You"

  • Notorious B.I.G. - "Big Poppa"

  • Carl Thomas - "I Wish"

  • P. Diddy, Loon, Mario Winans, Genuine - "I Need a Girl, Pt. 2"

  • Mase - "Feel So Good"

  • Total - "Can't You See"

  • 112, Notorious B.I.G. - "Only You" remix

  • Mase - bonus track