Prodigy Expand Experience With Remixes, B-Sides

Reissue will feature bonus disc of 11 rare tracks.

While electro-rock pioneers the Prodigy continue working on a follow-up to 1997's The Fat of the Land, they'll keep fans dancing with a double album of reissues, remixes and B-sides.

Experience: Expanded, due June 19, features a remastered version of the British techno enthusiasts' 1992 debut LP, Experience, along with a bonus disc of 11 rare tracks, according to the Prodigy's U.S. spokesperson.

Several songs from Experience are remixed on the bonus disc, including their breakthrough single, "Charly," along with "Wind It Up," "Everybody in the Place" and "Out of Space," which is remixed by Underworld.

"Your Love," which appears in remix form on the original Experience, is released in its unaltered state for the first time on the bonus album.

The Prodigy are in a U.K. studio recording their fourth album, Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned, due later this year, their spokesperson said.

Programmer Liam Howlett began recording as the Prodigy in 1990 and later recruited vocalists Keith Flint and Maxim Reality as well as dancer Leeroy Thornhill, who left the group in April 2000.

The Prodigy spent most of the '90s riding the rising tide of the U.K. rave scene and helped spur the U.S. electronic music explosion with The Fat of the Land, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and spawned the singles "Breathe," "Firestarter" and the controversial "Smack My Bitch Up."