Festival Lineup: Paul Oakenfold, Josh Wink, More In San Diego

Dave Ralph, Donald Glaude among other DJs to spin at Electronica Music Festival.

Paul Oakenfold, Josh Wink and Dave Ralph are among the premier DJs slated to spin at the inaugural Electronica Music Festival in San Diego on May 12.

Other DJs on the bill include Taylor, Donald Glaude, John Kelley, Dave Aude, Mark Lewis, Vonshock, Nigel Richards and Barry Weaver, according to a spokesperson for the event.

EMF will be held at the San Diego Sports Arena from 9 p.m. to 4 a.m. PT. Tickets range from $125 to $25.

Promoters are promising audio and visual entertainment at the festival, though details have not been announced. See www.emf2001.com for more information.