Rage, Prince, Goodie M.O.B. Get "Bamboozled"

In putting together the soundtrack to his next joint, director Spike Lee has landed an impressive array of artists, including Rage Against The Machine, Stevie Wonder, Prince, Goodie M.O.B., Mos Def, and Erykah Badu.

The soundtrack to Lee's "Bamboozled" will also feature cuts from Angie Stone, Gerald Levert, Bruce Hornsby, Charli Baltimore, and new Motown artist India when it arrives this fall.

Wonder will go it alone when he kicks in two songs for the album, while a number of other artists are teaming up for the project. Baltimore and Mos Def will perform as part of a group called The Mau Maus, in addition to doing their own songs for the project. Rage Against The Machine, Chuck D, and The Roots also plan to work together on the album.

Baltimore, Canibus, Jada Pinkett Smith, Michael Rappaport, Dante Beze, Savion Glover, Damon Wayans, and MC Serch will turn up in the film when it hits theaters this fall.