Eels Release Live Album Online

Oh What a Beautiful Morning features five previously unreleased songs.

Quirky pop trio the Eels have made a limited-edition live album available online through

Oh What a Beautiful Morning features more than an hour's worth of songs recorded during the band's 2000 world tour, including songs from all three of the group's albums as well as five previously unreleased numbers. Also included are tracks recorded during frontman E's solo tour with Fiona Apple.

The track listing for Oh What a Beautiful Morning is: "Feeling Good," "Last Stop: This Town" (RealAudio excerpt), "Beautiful Freak," "Rags to Rags," "Your Lucky Day in Hell," "My Descent Into Madness," "Novocaine for the Soul," "Flower," "Oh What a Beautiful Morning," "Abortion in the Sky," "It's a Motherfucker," "Fucker," "Ant Farm," "Climbing to the Moon," "Grace Kelly Blues," "Daisies of the Galaxy," "Flyswatter," "Vice President Fruitley," "Hot and Cold," "Mr. E's Beautiful Blues" (RealAudio excerpt), "Not Ready Yet," "Susan's House," "Something Is Sacred."