Official Site:
In 2006, in Nantes (France), D. Clavreul formed Demian Clav with Aurélien Chevalier (Lead guitar) who left the band in September 2009. Jean-Charles Wintrebert (Drums & Cello) joined Demian Clav in October 2009 and Jean-Yves Brard (Bass) in January 2013 during the recording of "Adrift".


"Nightfall Prayers" Cykxincorp Records Dec 2009
“Wisteria Lodge” Prikosnovenie Records Feb 2011
"Adrift" Yajna Editions April 2013

Booking and information :