Allison Iraheta 'Just Like You' Track Listing Revealed

'American Idol' alum worked with both pop and rock writers/producers for December 1 disc.

Let the rock-off begin! Just days after the track listing and 30-second samples of [article id="1625390"]Adam Lambert's For Your Entertainment[/article] were revealed, the tracks and talent roster for fellow "American Idol" alum [article id="1623926"]Allison Iraheta's Just Like You[/article] have been unveiled. The list of familiar contributors to the album suggests that while Iraheta is digging into her rock roots, she's also seriously indulging her pop side as well.

Like Lambert, Iraheta tapped "Idol" judge Kara DioGuardi for some songwriting help for the LP, due out December 1. Kara penned "No One Else" with Pink (listed by her birth name, Alecia Moore) and Grammy-nominated producer/writer Greg Wells (Katy Perry, OneRepublic, Kelly Clarkson), who also contributed to Lambert's album.

Iraheta has several songs written and produced by pop go-to hitmaker Max Martin, according to album credits posted on Martin hooked up with Swedish songwriter Karl "Shellback" Schuster (Pink, Britney Spears) for the first song on the album, "Friday I'll Be Over U," as well as the title track.

Another ringer in the group is Warren "Oak" Felder (Chris Brown, Jay Sean, Ashley Tisdale), who is credited as one of six composers on "Robot Love," which also includes a credit for disgraced British glam rocker Gary Glitter, which is likely for a sample of one of the convicted pedophile's hit songs.

Other songs include "Don't Waste the Pretty," co-written by Australian songwriting team Miriam and Olivia Nervo (Britney Spears, David Guetta) and produced by rock veteran Howard Benson (Creed, Seether, Hoobastank); "Scars," co-written and produced by Toby Gad (Fergie, Beyoncé); "Pieces," written and produced by the Dreamlab team (Ryan Cabrera, Aly & AJ); and "D is for Dangerous," co-written by former Color Me Badd member Sam Watters and collaborator Louis Biancaniello (Jessica Simpson, Fantasia).

Though there are plenty of pop powerhouse writers who contributed to the disc, Iraheta also rocks out, covering a song, "Holiday," written by tattooed former "Rock Star: Supernova" contestant Dilana Robichaux, who earned a reputation on the show for her gritty vocals and punk attitude. The only track that features a songwriting credit for Iraheta is "You Don't Know Me," co-written by former SR-71 lead singer/guitarist Mitch Allan (Daughtry, Tokio Hotel), who was also the co-author along with DioGuardi of Kris Allen's "Idol" winner's song, "No Boundaries."

The album includes "Still Breathing," another Benson production; "Trouble Is," co-written and produced by rock veteran Ron Aniello (Lifehouse, Guster), with help from Shelly Peiken (Christina Aguilera, the Veronicas) and "Beat Me Up," co-written and produced by Lil Wayne protégé Kevin Rudolf.

Get your "Idol" fix on MTV News' "American Idol" page, where you'll find all the latest news, interviews and opinions.