You want your MTV, and Paramount+ has it.

Underworld To Release Remix Box Set

Electronica act's collection, due next month, features new versions of songs from Beaucoup Fish.

Electronica act Underworld will release a limited-edition box set Dec. 7, featuring more than 90 minutes of previously unreleased remixes of songs from their album Beaucoup Fish (1999), according to a spokesperson for the group. The three-disc set, which is untitled, will include remixes of "Jumbo," "Cups," "King of Snake," "Push Upstairs" and "Bruce Lee," by artists including Fatboy Slim and the Micronauts, plus a video of "King of Snake." Underworld recently began work on the follow-up to Beaucoup Fish, according to guitarist/producer Rick Smith.