DJ Khaled Grabs Jay Z, Rick Ross For 'They Don't Love You No More': Listen Now

French Montana and Meek Mill also show up on the lead single 'I've Changed A Lot.'

Where is the love?

That's exactly what DJ Khaled is wondering on his new single, "They Don't Love You No More," which dropped Monday night (April 28).

The posse cut, which features Jay Z, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and French Montana, will serve as the lead single for Khaled's eighth studio album, I've Changed A Lot, which fans can expect at some point this summer.

"Every summer's mine," Khaled said in his characteristically confident tone when spoke to MTV News recently to announce the single. "I'm the king of the anthems. It's been seven summers. Well now, it’s gonna be eight summers. Summer's mine man."

Sure, he's doing the DJ Khaled thing ‒ but there's truth in those words, too. Some of the We The Best Music Group honcho's hits include "I'm On One," "I'm So Hood," "No New Friends," and "We Takin' Over."

Where will "They Don't Love You No More" stack up?

Listen below to decide.

Latest News