Please Stop Crying -- Adele Just Announced The Release Date Of '25'

'Haven't you heard the rumours?'

It's been a long four years since Adele's 21, but Adele is doing her best to make every heart-wrenching second of anticipation worth the wait.

Knowing an album is on the way, there are three things we're hoping to get from the multiplatinum singer: an Instagram account -- admittedly a lot to ask from an artist who greatly values her privacy -- a release date and a track list.

Well, fans, Oct. 22 is the day all your Adele dreams came true.

The "Rolling in the Deep" singer seemed to figure that her first Instagram post would require a special occasion, so why not bundle as much joy as possible into a single moment?

"25 out November 20th the first," reads the first (and only) Insta post on Adele's new account.

Her team also shared the track list to accompany the big reveal:

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under the Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love in the Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

The announcement follows an apology tweet regarding the long wait between albums that Adele posted on Wednesday. In that post, she also discussed the direction of her "make-up record," which will be in contrast to her "break-up record" of 2011.

While not much else is known about the upcoming record, we do know that 25 will reportedly feature collaborations with OneRepublic frontman and "Rumour Has It" co-writer Ryan Tedder, as well as Paul Epworth, who co-wrote three tracks from Adele's bestselling album 21.

The lead single "Hello," which was previewed in a snippet released on the "X Factor" U.K. last weekend, will be released tomorrow in a music video directed by Xavier Dolan.

Hold on tight, Adele fans, because November is going to be a wild ride.