Madonna's 'Celebration' Track Listing Unveiled

Greatest-hits collection has 36 songs, including Lil Wayne collabo, 'Revolver.'

With 36 tracks spanning her entire career and a guest spot from Lil Wayne, Madonna's forthcoming best-of set, [article id="1617277"]Celebration,[/article] is the ultimate parting shot from the Material Girl to her longtime label home. The collection, which drops September 29, will fulfill [artist id="1098"]Madonna[/artist]'s commitment to Warner Bros. Records. And on Wednesday, Warner released the track listing for the album, including the two new tracks that leaked months ahead of the release.

The album will come out as both a double-disc offering and as a single CD. The first disc will include 18 classic Madge tracks, like "Music," "Vogue," "Like a Virgin," "Express Yourself," "Holiday" and "Like a Prayer." The disc concludes with "Revolver," which features guest-spitting from Weezy. A demo of the track, sans Wayne, surfaced on YouTube back in May.

Disc two also runs 18 songs, arranged in no real discernable manner. Like disc one, the songs are not arranged chronologically. They include "La Isla Bonita," "Take a Bow," "Who's That Girl," "Cherish" and "Lucky Star." The second collection is capped by the DJ Paul Oakenfold-helmed title track, which is currently #5 on the Billboard Club Singles chart.

"Celebration: The Video Collection DVD," also scheduled for release on September 29, is filled with songs selected by Madonna and her fans, and boasts unedited and never-before-seen footage of the controversial clip "Justify My Love" and 18 other Madonna videos.

The video for "Celebration," which was recently shot in Milan with director Jonas Akerlund, will also be on the DVD. Akerlund helmed Madonna's "Ray of Light" video and was involved with the making of the documentary "I'm Going to Tell You a Secret," which followed Madonna on her 2004 Re-Invention Tour, and a television special on her 2006 Confessions Tour.

Madonna's Celebration CD track listing, according to Warner Bros.:

CD 1:

01) Hung Up

02) Music

03) Vogue

04) 4 Minutes

05) Holiday

06) Everybody

07) Like A Virgin

08) Into The Groove

09) Like A Prayer

10) Ray Of Light

11) Sorry

12) Express Yourself

13) Open Your Heart

14) Borderline

15) Secret

16) Erotica

17) Justify My Love

18) Revolver

CD 2:

01) Dress You Up

02) Material Girl

03) La Isla Bonita

04) Papa Don't Preach

05) Lucky Star

06) Burning Up

07) Crazy For You

08) Who's That Girl

09) Frozen

10) Miles Away

11) Take A Bow

12) Live To Tell

13) Beautiful Stranger

14) Hollywood

15) Die Another Day

16) Dont Tell Me

17) Cherish

18) Celebration

Madonna Celebration DVD track listing:

01) Burning Up

02) Lucky Star

03) Borderline

04) Like A Virgin

05) Material Girl

06) Crazy For You

07) Into The Groove

08) Live To Tell

09) Papa Dont Preach

10) True Blue

11) Open Your Heart

12) La Isla Bonita

13) Whos That Girl

14) Like A Prayer

15) Express Yourself

16) Cherish

17) Vogue

18) Justify My Love

19) Erotica

20) Deeper and Deeper

21) Rain

22) Ill Remember

23) Secret

24) Take A Bow

25) Bedtime Story

26) Human Nature

27) I Want You

28) Youll See

29) Frozen

30) Ray Of Light

31) The Power Of Good-Bye

32) Beautiful Stranger

33) American Pie

34) Music

35) Dont Tell Me

36) What It Feels Like For A Girl

37) Die Another Day

38) Hollywood

39) Love Profusion

40) Hung Up

41) Sorry

42) Get Together

43) Jump

44) 4 Minutes

45) Give It 2 Me

46) Miles Away

47) Celebration