Kanye West Finally Reveals 'SWISH' Track List -- And His Awful Handwriting

And he called it 'the best album of all time.'

We're now less than three weeks away from the Feb. 11 release of Kanye West's SWISH, and tidbits from the album continue to trickle out. Earlier this month, 'Ye released "Real Friends" and "No More Parties in L.A.," and early Monday morning (Jan. 25), we found out what songs will be joining those two on the album.

Kanye posted a photo on Twitter of a handwritten track list for the album, boasting that he's, "So happy to be finished with the best album of all time." Good luck figuring out the names of the rest of the songs on there, though -- his handwriting is kind of atrocious.

Here's another look at it:

1. "Nina Chop" (or "Nina Choa" or "Ninja Chop")

2. "Father Stretch My Hands" (or "Fathe Stretch My Lands")

3. "Waves"

4. "High Lights" (or "High Heights")

5. "30 Hours"

6. "No More Parties In L.A."

7. "Fade"

8. "FML"

9. "Real Friends"

10. "Wolves"

In addition to "Real Friends" and "No More Parties," we've heard versions of "Fade," featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone, and "Wolves," featuring Sia and Vic Mensa, in the months leading up to the album's release.

So, will SWISH be the best album of all-time? Who knows. But, as the bottom of the paper says, "Kylie was here," and that's really all that matters.

Latest News