Drake's 'Views' Tracklist Is Here — And, Yes, 'Controlla' Is On It

'Summer Sixteen' isn't, though

You'd have to go all the way back, almost an entire decade, to Drake's pre-So Far Gone days for the last time he put out a project with at least 20 tracks — but now, he's about to hit that threshold again.

On Wednesday, Aubrey released the 20-song tracklist for his upcoming album, including a bonus, "Hotline Bling." Though there will be plenty of new music on there, the 2015 hit isn't the only track that we've heard before. Aubrey released "Pop Style" and "One Dance" as singles earlier this month, while "Controlla," featuring Popcaan, and "Faithful," featuring Pimp C (though no official features are listed on the image), hit the ‘net in recent weeks.

Missing from the list, though, is "Summer Sixteen," which dropped in January as a lead-in single.

The album — which, by the way, sure seems to be called Views, rather than Views from the 6 — drops Friday.

Latest News