You want your MTV, and Paramount+ has it.

Here's Kendrick Lamar's Actual, 100% Real 'To Pimp A Butterfly' Track List

Those Snoop Dogg and George Clinton features are actually happening.

You can't trust every alleged track list you see floating around the Internet -- no matter how much you wanna live in a world where Beyoncé's "DONK" featuring Nicki Minaj is a real and true thing that exists.

But it turns out that the rumored track list for Kendrick Lamar's upcoming third album, To Pimp A Butterfly, was pretty much legit.

According to iTunes, the 16-song LP has features from Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Bilal, Anna Wise, James Fauntleroy, Ronald Isley, Rapsody, and the legendary George Clinton. Check it out in full below.

1. "Wesley's Theory" featuring George Clinton & Thundercat

2. "For Free? (Interlude)"

3. "King Kunta"

4. "Institutionalized" featuring Bilal, Anna Wise, & Snoop Dogg

5. "These Walls" featuring Bilal, Anna Wise, & Thundercat

6. "u"

7. "Alright"

8. "For Sale? (Interlude)"

9. "Momma"

10. "Hood Politics"

11. "How Much A Dollar Cost" featuring James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley

12. "Complexion (A Zulu Love)" featuring Rapsody

13. "The Blacker The Berry"

14. "You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)"

15. "i"

16. "Mortal Man"

Look for Kendrick Lamar's To Pimp A Butterfly on Mar. 23.