Want To Meet 'Divergent' Author Veronica Roth? Hit Up YALLFest

Try not to cry.

Want the chance to corner all of your favorite YA authors in one place and ask them why they ended your favorite book that way? Now you have the chance! The YALLFest lineup is out and it certainly is a star-studded affair.

YALLFest is basically what it sounds like: a two-day extravaganza of signings and panels featuring young adult authors like "Divergent" scribe Veronica Roth and James Dashner, who wrote "Maze Runner." More than 60 authors are participating in the event -- which takes place November 7 through 8 in Charleston, South Carolina -- including more than a few writers we've chatted with or featured on MTV News.

Check out the full list below, courtesy of Just Jared Jr. Who are you excited to meet?

James Dashner (“The Maze Runner”) – keynote speaker

Sara Zarr (“Story of a Girl”) – keynote speaker

Sarah Dessen (“The Moon and More”) – closing keynote speaker

Ally Condie (“Matched” trilogy) – closing keynote speaker

Margaret Stohl and Kami Garcia (“Beautiful Creatures”)

Melissa de la Cruz (“Frozen," “The Ring and the Crown”)

Brendan Reichs (“Virals”)

Pseudonymous Bosch (“Secret” series)

Ann Brashares (“The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants” novels)

Libba Bray (“The Diviners”)

Kiera Cass (“The Selection” trilogy)

Becca Fitzpatrick (“Hush, Hush” trilogy)

Gayle Forman (“If I Stay”)

Marie Lu (“Legend” trilogy)

Lauren Oliver (“Delirium” trilogy)

Kathy Reichs (“Virals” and "Bones" television adaptation)

Rainbow Rowell (“Eleanor & Park”)

Laini Taylor (“Daughter of Smoke and Bone” trilogy)

Scott Westerfeld (“Uglies”)

Maya Van Wagenen (“Popular”)

Rita Williams-Garcia (“One Crazy Summer," “Like Sisters on the Homefront”)

Kwame Alexander (“He Said, She Said”)

Jennifer Armentrout (“Frigid," “Trust in Me”)

Leigh Bardugo (“The Grisha” trilogy)

Alexandra Bracken (“The Darkest Minds," “Never Fade”)

Matt de la Pena (“Mexican WhiteBoy," “We Were Here”)

Jim di Bartolo (“In the Shadows”)

Christina Lauren (“Beautiful Bastard” series)

Coe Booth (“Kendra”)

Susan Ee (“Angelfall”, “World After”)

Susan Fine (“Initiation”)

Ryan Graudin (“All That Glows”)

Adele Griffin (“Loud Awake and Lost”)

Nikki Grimes (“Words with Wings”)

Lev Grossman (“The Magicians and the Magician King”)

Aaron Hartzler (“Rapture Practice”)

Michelle Hodkin (“Mara Dyer” series)

Ellen Hopkins (“Tilt," “Smoke”)

Varian Johnson (“The Great Greene Heist”)

Michael Johnston (“Frozen”)

David Levithan (“Every Day”)

Alexander London (“Proxy”)

E. Lockhart (“We Were Liars”)

DJ MacHale (“Sylo”)

Sarah J Maas (“Throne of Glass” series)

Barnabas Miller (“Watching Alice” series)

Sarah Mylnowski (“Gimmie a Call “)

Lauren Myracle (“Internet Girls” series)

Danielle Paige (“Dorothy Must Die”)

Stephanie Perkins (“Anna and the French Kiss”)

Morgan Rhodes (“Falling Kingdoms” series)

Carrie Ryan & John Parker Davis (“The Map to Everywhere”)

Kieran Scott (“He’s So/She’s So” series)

Jennifer E. Smith (“This is What Happy Looks Like”)

Natalie Standiford (“The Boy on the Bridge”)

J.E. Thompson (“The Girl from Felony Bay”)