Now 9 Remixes Pink, City High, Petey Pablo

Hits compilation also features tracks by Lenny Kravitz, Jennifer Lopez, Ludacris.

The next compilation in the immensely popular Now That's What I Call Music! series features all the regulars — Britney, Backstreet, 'NSYNC, Destiny's Child — but also steps out of its shell by including alternate remixes of three recent hits.

The Sweet Dreams Mix of Pink's "Get the Party Started" featuring Redman, the Trackmasters Mix of City High's "Caramel" featuring Eve, and the All Cities Remix of Petey Pablo's "Raise Up" are among the 20 songs compiled on the ninth Now album, due March 19.

They join Spears' "I'm a Slave 4 U," Backstreet Boys' "Drowning," 'NSYNC's "Gone" and Destiny's Child's "Emotion" as well as other pop luminaries like Jennifer Lopez ("Ain't It Funny"), Mary J. Blige ("Family Affair"), Nelly Furtado ("Turn Off the Light") and Shakira ("Whenever, Wherever").

Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 9 also has a particularly strong rock flavor, to the tune of Incubus's "I Wish You Were Here," U2's "Stuck In a Moment You Can't Get Out Of," Lenny Kravitz's "Dig In," Aerosmith's "Just Push Play" and Adema's "Giving In."

Hip-hop favorites "Livin' It Up" by Ja Rule featuring Case, "Roll Out (My Business)" by Ludacris, "Lights, Camera, Action!" by Mr. Cheeks, and "Differences" by Ginuwine round out the lineup.

Now That's What I Call Music! debuted Stateside in 1998 after great success overseas and has become the biggest-selling compilation series in American history with more than 28 million albums sold. Every volume has reached the top 10 of the Billboard 200 albums chart, with a few reaching #1. The eighth volume featured Aaliyah, Destiny's Child and Janet Jackson (see [article id="1451025"]"Now 8 Hits Collection Dedicated To Aaliyah"[/article]).