Pharrell Reveals Final G I R L Track List

'It Girl,' 'Marilyn Monroe,' 'Brand New' and 'Gust of Wind' among the songs on March 3 release.

We're less than a week away from the street date of Pharrell Williams' second solo album, G I R L, and Skateboard P has finally revealed the final track list for the anticipated March 3 release.

In a video posted on Monday night, Pharrell confirmed which songs have made the cut, including, of course, smash "Despicable Me 2" hit "Happy."

According to the video, the track list is:

1. "Marilyn Monroe"

2. "Brand New" (featuring Justin Timberlake)

3. "Hunter"

4. "Gush"

5. "Happy"

6. "Come Get It Bae" (featuring Miley Cyrus)

7. "Gust of Wind"

8. "Lost Queen"

9. "Know Who You Are" (featuring Alicia Keys)

10. "It Girl"

The final list is a bit different from one [article id="1722704"]posted by the Noisey blog[/article]
 last week following a listening session. That roster featured the song "Freq" (which is now listed as a hidden interlude) and noted that collaborators would include Daft Punk on "Gust of Wind." Though the Robots are not tagged as features on that song in the album's liner notes, they are listed as background vocalists on the tune. Next Canadian teen sensation, Atlantic Records singer Francesco, plays electric guitar on that song as well.

A number of other guests are also along for the ride, including producer Timbaland, who beatboxes on "Brand New," Kelly Osbourne, listed as a background vocalist on "Marilyn Monroe" and singers Leah LaBelle, Tori Kelly and JoJo.

The strings on the album were arranged by Oscar winning composer Hans Zimmer.

We now also know that several of the tunes stretch out well past the 3-4 minute mark. Though most of the songs fall into that range, "Monroe" clocks in at 5:51 and "Lost Queen" stretches out to just under eight minutes.

Pharrell will sing "Happy" on Sunday night at the Academy Awards, just hours before G I R L officially goes on sale.