Bruno Mars Unveils 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Album Cover, Track List

A furry friend helps the doo-wop singer release his album art.

The doo-woppin' hooligan Bruno Mars has unveiled the track list and album cover for his upcoming studio album, Unorthodox Jukebox, which hits shelves on December 11.

The album cover displays a gorilla eyeing a jukebox, which, if you ask us, screams "unorthodox jukebox." We're not rocket scientists, but the cover image may have something to do with the third track, titled "Gorilla." Although the track list does not name collaborators, Mars worked with hit-making producers such as Benny Blanco, Paul Epworth, Diplo and Mark Ronson.

Mars' first single off Unorthodox Jukebox, Locked Out of Heaven" has drawn comparisons to The Police and new wave. He recently released the video for "Locked Out Of Heaven," and Mars shared with MTV News that the concept for the stripped-down video is "old-fashioned fun," which he said is just a glimpse of what fans can expect from "Unorthodox Jukebox." "It's very VHS-y," Mars explained before releasing the video. "I love that, man. It takes me back to my childhood."

The "Just the Way You Are" singer hosted "Saturday Night Live" last weekend and also provided the episode's musical talent, earning the show its highest ratings for the season. After his stellar performance of, "Locked Out of Heaven" and "Young Girls," we can't wait to hear the rest of the album.

The full track list for Bruno Mars' Unorthodox Jukebox:

» "Young Girls"

» "Locked Out of Heaven"

» "Gorilla"

» "Treasure"

» "Moonshine''

» "When I Was Your Man"

» "Natalie"

» "Show Me"

» "Money Make Her Smile"

» "If I Knew"