N.W.A. All-Stars Album Due

The N.W.A. Legacy Vol. 1 1988-1998, a 26-track double CD of songs by pioneering gangsta-rap group N.W.A. and its offshoot groups and artists, will be released in March. Among the rappers on the set are Eazy-E, Westside Connection, Daz Dillinger, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, MC Ren, Above The Law, Da Lench Mob, Penthouse Players and Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound.