Nicki Minaj's 'The Pinkprint' Track List Is Here -- And There's A Beyonce Feature

Plus Ariana Grande, Meek Mill and more.

It's officially December, which means it's officially The Pinkprint month. To add to the excitement about Nicki Minaj's third album, due out December 15, we got a track list for the project on Monday (December 1).

The Young Money rapper posted a picture of the back cover for the album on Instagram. "So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint," she wrote.

In addition to getting plenty of Nicki -- there are 19 tracks total, which is the same amount that she had on 2012's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded -- there are some heavyweights featured on the album, too. Ariana Grande and Beyoncé are featured on back-to-back song, which precede Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown showing up on the previously-released "Only." Later, there are two Meek Mill features, plus appearances from Jeremih and LunchMoney Lewis, as well as Skylar Grey, who's on the latest single, "Bed of Lies."

The album officially drops in two weeks, but is available for pre-order now, and check out the full track list below.

1. All Things Go

2. I Lied

3. The Crying Game

4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande

5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce

6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown

7. Want Some More

8. Four Door Aventador

9. Favorite feat. Jeremih

10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill

11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis

12. Anaconda

13. The Night Is Still Young

14. Pills and Potions

15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey

16. Grand Piano

17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill

18. Shanghai

19. Win Again

Latest News