Getty Images

Fetty Wap Would Kindly Like To Stick Four More Songs In Your Head

Do you have room next to 'Trap Queen' and '679' and all the rest?

Fetty Wap apparently has no plans for his songs to not play in a loop in your head.

To ensure this, he dropped two new tracks overnight which, to varying degrees, will likely do just that: “Westside,” featuring Snoop Dogg; “Queen of the Zoo”; “My Environment”; and “Wake Up,” which is the first official single from his upcoming sophomore album.

This work ethic is more of the same from Fetty, who hasn't slowed down since dropping his self-titled debut last September. In the time since, he's released the For My Fans EP, his Coke Zoo mixtape with French Montana, and ZOO 16: The Mixtape with The Zoo Gang. That's not to mention an array of loosies, including "Merry Xmas" and "Go Hard Boyz (Banshee)."

We'll have to wait and see if any of these, or the New Jersey native's other upcoming releases (which, given his history, are surely on the way), help him recapture the stranglehold on radio he enjoyed in 2015. To that end, his Kid Ink collaboration, "Promise," climbed to its highest spot yet on the Billboard Hot 100 this week at No. 57, while Fetty's solo single, "Jimmy Choo," from November, is sitting at No. 89.