Getty Images

Fall Out Boy Remixed American Beauty/American Psycho With Your Favorite Rappers

Featuring Wiz Khalifa, I LOVE MAKONNEN, A$AP Ferg and more.

Fall Out Boy are following up the January release of American Beauty/American Psycho with the seasonally appropriate remix record  Make American Psycho Again. The album reworks every song on the original with the help of rappers like Migo, A$AP Ferg, Azealia Banks. OG Maco, Juicy J, Black Thought of the Roots, and Wiz Khalifa.

The band announced the plans for the remix record today (Oct. 23) via Twitter:

Pete, Patrick, Andy, and Joe have been performing their version of "Uma Thurman" featuring Wiz Khalifa since a May performance at the Billboard Music Awards and throughout August on the "Boys Of Zummer" tour with the Pittsburgh-based rapper. Today alongside the release announcement, the band streamed "Irresistible Remix" featuring Migos.

Make American Psycho Again is out October 30.

Track Listing:

01: Irresistible (feat. Migos) [Remix]

02: American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Remix]

03: Centuries (feat. Juicy J) [Remix]

04: The Kids Aren't Alright (feat. Azealia Banks) [Remix]

05: Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Remix]

06: Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Remix]

07: Novocaine (feat. UZI) [Remix]

08: Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco) [Remix]

09: Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Remix]

10: Immortals (feat. Black Thought) [Remix]

11: Twin's Skeleton (Hotel In NYC) (feat. Joey Bada$$) [Remix]