Getty Images

D.R.A.M. Announces Gahdamn! EP

Due October 23.

Virginia-based rapper D.R.A.M. has been relatively quiet since his breakout mixtape #1Epic Summer in 2014. Today, Pitchfork reported D.R.A.M.'s announcement of the Gahdamn! EP due October 23.

The Gahdamn! EP follows up the the #1Epic EP released back in March, which repackaged the  #1 Epic Summer mixtape into a shorter version and added new songs like "Erythang" and "Gotta Go." D.R.A.M. has kept great company in the past year, meeting with Rick Rubin and receiving the endorsement of Chance The Rapper who featured the VA rapper/singer on "Caretaker" from Chance's Donnie Trumpet & Social Experiment record Surf.

"Caretaker" shows up again on the Gahdamn! EP, this version featuring singer SZA. Producers for the EP include Gabe Niles, Nate Fox, Peter CottonTale, and Donnie Trumpet. Trumpet's previously released collaboration with D.R.A.M., "$", is also on the EP. Listen to it below.

Gahdamn! EP:

01 The Gahdamn Intro

02 Signals (Throw It Around)

03 Fax

04 $ [feat. Donnie Trumpet]

05 Redemption Theme

06 Wit The Sh*ts

07 I'll Be Back Again

08 Caretaker [feat. SZA]

09 Okden