Earl Gibson / Getty Images

Check Out Rick Ross' Hood Billionaire Track List And Listen To 'Nickel Rock'

Rozay and Boosie Badazz link up.

The countdown is on. Rick Ross' 7th album, Hood Billionaire, drops on November 24, and his latest release is "Nickel Rock," with a feature from Boosie Badazz.

And, since, we're only a couple weeks out at this point, Rozay also shared a tracklist for the project.

Related: Party In A Mansion With Rick Ross And R. Kelly For The ‘Keep Doin’ That’ Video

Like he promised, there's another Jay Z feature on a track called "Movin' Bass," with additional features from Snoop Dogg, R. Kelly, Yo Gotti and Big K.R.I.T. The MMG CEO recently unreleased a remix for “Elvis Presley Blvd” featuring Project Pat, Yo Gotti, Juicy J, MJG, and Young Dolph, and we're expecting more teasers before the album's release.

1. “Intro”

2. “Hood Billionaire”

3. “Coke Like the 80′s”

4. “Heavyweight” (feat. Slab)

5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”

6. “Phone Tap”

7. “Trap Luv” (feat. Yo Gotti)

8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (feat. Project Pat)

9. “Movin’ Bass” (feat. JAY Z)

10. “If They Knew” (feat. K. Michelle)

11. “Quintessential” (feat. Snoop Dogg)

12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” [feat. R. Kelly]

13. “Nickel Rock” (feat. Boosie Badazz)

14. “Burn”

15. “Family Ties”

16. “Brimstone” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)