No Doubt Unveil Push And Shove Track List

Band's first album in more than a decade is due September 25.

No Doubt have already returned to the stage, premiered their first video (in nearly a decade) and unveiled the El Mac-created cover art for their new album — and in between all that, they somehow found time to win MTV's Summer Jam Games, too.

And now, they're taking the next step in the march toward their Push and Shove album (due September 25): revealing its track list.

Over the weekend, No Doubt posted the list of songs that made the final cut on their official site, a run of 11 tracks that kicks off with first single, "Settle Down" and wraps with "Dreaming the Same Dream." A handful of songs the band previewed for Rolling Stone last year also appear on the disc, including "Undone," "Heaven" and "One More Summer."

Push and Shove features production by Mark "Spike" Stent, as well as collaborations with Major Lazer and dancehall artist Busy Signal (both of whom are featured on the title track). As any diehard No Doubter sure knows, work on the album began in earnest in 2008, after Gwen Stefani wrapped the tour behind her second solo album, The Sweet Escape, though those early sessions were slow to develop, a fact Stefani blamed on her second pregnancy.

But in May, the band announced that they had finished work on the album, and revealed it would be out in September. And now, having covered all the bases, we've officially begun the countdown to Push and Shove's release ... and we're sure No Doubt fans are actively crossing the days off their calendars. It's been a long time coming.

The official track list for No Doubt's Push and Shove:

» "Settle Down"

» "Looking Hot"

» "One More Summer"

» "Push and Shove" (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)

» "Easy"

» "Gravity"

» "Undercover"

» "Undone"

» "Sparkle"

» "Heaven"

» "Dreaming the Same Dream"