J. Lo DVD Might Make You Forget About Jenny From The Flop

'The Reel Me' will feature all of her music videos.

Remember J. Lo's music career? Believe it or not, she's got other things going on besides box-office bombs and an on-again/off-again wedding.

On November 18 Lopez will release "The Reel Me," a DVD with a bonus remix EP. The DVD will feature all 17 of the singer's videos, from her first, "If You Had My Love," to her latest, "Baby I Love U." All of the audio on the collection, which will also include the original and remixed versions of "I'm Real" and "Ain't It Funny," is mixed in 5.1 surround sound.

As for the EP, it will feature an exclusive R. Kelly remix of "Baby I Love U," along with the original version and four other Lopez tunes reworked by such producers as Paul Oakenfold.

Lopez's next project is the Kevin Smith film "Jersey Girl," co-starring, of course, Ben Affleck.

"The Reel Me" track list, according to Epic Records:


  • "If You Had My Love"

  • "No Me Ames" f/ Marc Anthony

  • "Waiting for Tonight" Hex Hector remix

  • "Una Noche Mas"

  • "Feelin' So Good" f/ Big Pun, Fat Joe

  • "Love Don't Cost a Thing"

  • "Play"

  • "I'm Real"

  • "I'm Real" remix f/ Ja Rule

  • "Ain't It Funny"

  • "Alive"

  • "Ain't It Funny" remix f/ Ja Rule

  • "I'm Gonna Be Alright" remix f/ Nas

  • "Jenny From the Block" f/ Styles, Jadakiss

  • "All I Have" f/ LL Cool J

  • "I'm Glad"

  • "Baby I Love U"


  • "Baby I Love U"

  • "Jenny From the Block" Seismic Crew's Latin Disco Trip remix

  • "All I Have" Ignorant remix

  • "I'm Glad" Paul Oakenfold Perfecto remix

  • "The One" Bastone & Burnz Club remix

  • "Baby I Love U" R. Kelly remix