Invisible Travis Tracks To Be Revealed Online

Scottish group will preview song a day from June 12 release on

Fans of Scottish rockers Travis won't have to search long to find The Invisible Band, the group's third album.

Beginning Monday the group will preview a song a day from the imminent June 12 release at, beginning with the second track, "Dear Diary." The album's opening cut, "Sing," is also its first single.

June 8, four days before it hits stores, the album will be streamed on the site in its entirety during listening parties at noon, 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. ET.

The Invisible Band is the lighthearted, optimistic follow-up to Travis' The Man Who (1999), which included the singles "Driftwood" and "Why Does It Always Rain on Me?"

The genteel rockers will return to North America on tour with Dido beginning June 10 in Vancouver, British Columbia.

Track list for The Invisible Band:

  • "Sing"

  • "Dear Diary"

  • "Side"

  • "Pipe Dreams"

  • "Flowers in the Window"

  • "The Cage"

  • "Safe"

  • "Follow the Light"

  • "Last Train"

  • "Afterglow"

  • "Indefinitely"

  • "The Humpty Dumpty Love Song"