Crow, Popper, Buffet To Welcome Eagles, Fleetwood, Santana To Hall

When we went to press, an inside source had confirmed to MTV News that Crow was scheduled to induct Fleetwood Mac into the Hall, while Blues Traveler frontman Popper would induct Santana, and Buffet would induct the Eagles.

Gene Vincent and the Mamas and the Papas will also be inducted at the Hall's 13th annual ceremony.

Abbie Kearse will be on hand for MTV News, and will file a report Tuesday morning.