Brian Setzer, Dandy Warhols Top New Pop Releases

'Who Wants To Be a Millionaire' soundtrack also due Tuesday.

Releases from the Dandy Warhols and the Brian Setzer Orchestra top the list of new pop albums due Tuesday.

Also hitting stores is a new album from British trio Morcheeba and a soundtrack to the popular game show "Who Wants To Be a Millionaire."

Vavoom! is the fourth album from former Stray Cats leader Brian Setzer's electrified swing band. The 16-piece backing band — which includes four trumpeters, four trombonists, five saxophonists, two bassists and a drummer — adds a full backdrop for Setzer's blistering guitar work.

The album includes several covers, such as the show tune "Mack the Knife" and Duke Ellington's "Caravan," as well as a reworking of the swing song "Pennsylvania 6-5000" (RealAudio excerpt). Even Setzer's original songs, such as "Jumpin' East of Java" and "Americano" (RealAudio excerpt), are retro in theme and sound.

The Dandy Warhols, who scored a hit in 1997 with "Not If You Were the Last Junkie on Earth," will release their third album, Thirteen Tales from Urban Bohemia.

The LP mixes classic rock and layered pop sounds with meditative lyrics on songs such as "Godless" and "Nietzsche" (RealAudio excerpt), and more conversational lyrics on "Bohemian Like You" and "Big Indian."

British trio Morcheeba branch out with their sound on Fragments of Freedom, their third full-length album. The group moves away from the bluesy, downbeat grooves of their earlier material to embrace a brighter, fuller pop sound.

The new album ranges from the soulful, '70s rock sound of "Rome Wasn't Built in a Day" to the disco beats of "Shallow End."

Popular game show "Who Wants To Be a Millionaire" will release a 12-song soundtrack, with several originals as well as older popular songs centered around themes of money, phone calls and stress.

The collection includes Barrett Strong's "Money (That's What I Want)," Manhattan Transfer's "Operator," the O'Jays' "For the Love of Money" (RealAudio excerpt), Billy Ocean's "When the Going Gets Tough," Roy Orbison's "You Got It," Blondie's "Call Me," Electric Light Orchestra's "Telephone Line" and Shirley Bassey's "Goldfinger."

Also on the album is a recording of show host Regis Philbin singing the 1935 show tune "Pennies From Heaven," a newly recorded song from Jack & Jemma called "I Want To Be a Millionaire," and a dance mix called "Who Wants To Be a Millionaire."