The 'Paper Towns' Soundtrack Is Full Of Your New Summer Anthems

Turn the volume up.

Huge news for music lovers and "Paper Towns" fans alike -- so, basically everyone -- today the tracklisting for the hotly anticipated movie's soundtrack has been released, as well as the music video for the first single from the album, featuring brand new movie footage of Cara Delevingne, Nat Wolff and the rest of the cast.

Check out the video for Sam Bruno's "Search Party" below.

"Search Party" is just one of the tracks that's featured in the movie, an adaptation of the John Green novel of the same name. Notably, the movie will feature the return of the Naked Brothers Band, if not by that specific name: "Look Outside," by Nat and Alex Wolff, closes out the album.

Here's the full tracklist, i.e. your summer anthems:

1. Santigold - "Radio"

2. Twin Shadow – "To the Top"

3. Sam Bruno – "Search Party"

4. Kindness – "Swingin Party"

5. Vance Joy – "Great Summer"

6. Vampire Weekend – "Taxi Cab"

7. Son Lux – "Lost It To Trying (Paper Towns Mix)"

8. Saint Motel – "My Type"

9. Galantis – "Runaway (U & I) (Svidden & Jarly Remix)"

10. HAIM – "Falling"

11. Grouplove – "No Drama Queen"

12. De Lux – "Moments"

13. Alice Boman – "Be Mine"

14. The Mountain Goats – "Used To Haunt"

15. The War on Drugs – "Burning"

16. Nat & Alex Wolff – "Look Outside"

The full "Paper Towns" soundtrack will be available July 10.

"Paper Towns" hits theaters July 24.

Latest News