Preview Every Track On Coldplay’s 'A Head Full Of Dreams' Right Now

The band has shared snippets on Instagram.

We've got 10 days left to go until Coldplay's new album, A Head Full Of Dreams, drops and maybe dethrones Adele's 25 as the most-sold album of 2015. JK, that's simply not going to happen. But it's still gonna be big! We know because we've seen the flashy list of guest performers on it -- including President Obama and Beyoncé, so duh.

To get us all properly hyped for the album, Coldplay has taken to Instagram to tease all 11 tracks on the album with 15-second song snippets posted every hour on the hour. And considering how the band contended with legit dancing gorillas at their American Music Awards performance over the weekend, we're pretty hyped already. These extra clips will just push our levels of excitement higher.

We'll update as each new song becomes available.

"A Head Full Of Dreams"

The song that reportedly features a recording of President Obama singing "Amazing Grace."


"Hymn For The Weekend"

Featuring Queen Bey, of course.


"Adventure Of A Lifetime"

The first single, which contains Martin's "favorite riff of all time," apparently.


This one's got Tove Lo, though from the sound of it, probably not in this clip.


"Army Of One"

"Amazing Day"

"Colour Spectrum"