• Embed

2016 MTV Fandom Awards

The Cast of 'Shadowhunters' Accepts their First Award Ever - 2016 MTV Fandom Awards

Katherine McNamara, Dominic Sherwood, and Emeraude Toubia accept the award for Best New Fandom, the first award the series has won, at the 2016 MTV Fandom Awards.


Fandom Awards 2016 Videos

All Videos
  • All Videos
show more videos