Songs from the show

    1. Chasing Kings  ‘This Town'

    1. The Beatards  ‘Rock Hard'

    1. Crown City Rockers  ‘Break'

    1. The Summer Set  ‘Young'

    1. General Fiasco  ‘Dancing With Girls'

    1. The Ruiners  ‘Happy Birthday Bitch'

    1. A Day To Remember  ‘2nd Sucks'

    1. We The Living  ‘Sound Of Love'

    1. Venus Infers  ‘You Can't Scare Me At All'