Songs from the show

    1. Red Sparowes  ‘Error Has Turned Animals Into Men, and to Each the Fold Repeats'

    1. Jonna Lee  ‘Lake Chermain'

    1. Dark Brown  ‘One Year'

    1. Two Guns  ‘Lowered Expectations'

    1. Cub Country  ‘Where Are You?'

    1. Caspian  ‘Crawlspace'

    1. Papermoons  ‘Front Porch'

    1. If These Trees Could Talk  ‘The Sun Is in the North'

    1. Opshop  ‘One Day'

    1. Moonlit Sailor  ‘Waiting For Nothing'

    1. Space Mtn  ‘Seals'

    1. E for Explosion  ‘Lies Lies Lies'