728x90 DART richIframeInline(S). pagename: onair
 
Spankin' New Music Week airs on MTV and MTV2 November 10-14.


  Spankin' New Music Week
  Leak Week Main
  Video Premieres
  Photo Flipbooks
  Live Performances
  Downloads
  Autographizer
  Radio
  Spankin' New DVDs
  Spankin' New CD Shop
  MTV Week Line-Up
  MTV2 Week Line-Up
 


  TRL
  Direct Effect
  MTV2
  Download This
  MTV's Spankin' New Magazine


Spankin' New: Download This
Episode 1 Premiere: Saturday November 1
Episode 2 Premiere: November 15

MTV2 and MTV2.com are hooking you up with some hot free music downloads. Tune into the show, and then come to MTV2.com to download tracks from the artists featured on air

 Download This Main
Spankin' New Music Month on MTV2

We've got a new live performance from different artists every week night night at 7:30 all November long. MTV2's definitely where the music's at.

 P.O.D.
Monday November 3, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Coldplay
Tuesday November 4, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 R.E.M.
Wednesday November 5, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Tenacious D
Thursday November 6, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Foo Fighters
Friday November 7, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Jane's Addiction
Monday November 10, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Linkin Park
Tuesday November 11, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 John Mayer
Wednesday November 12, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Dave Matthews
Thursday November 13, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 mtvJAMMED: Dashboard Confessional
Friday November 14, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Simple Plan
Monday November 17, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 U2
Tuesday November 18, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wednesday November 19, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 No Doubt
Thursday November 20, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Rage Against The Machine
Friday November 21, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Mars Volta
Monday November 24, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Moby
Tuesday November 25, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

 Chingy
Wednesday November 26, 7:00PM (ET)/ 6:00PM CT

 Nelly Furtado
Wednesday November 26, 7:30PM (ET)/ 6:30PM CT

Track 2: Spankin' New
Premiere Date: November, 3 @ 9PM (ET)/ 8PM (CT)

Get the inside scoop on videos directly from the artists that made them.

Spankin' New Rock
Premiere Date: November, 10 @ 9PM (ET)/ 8PM (CT)

Wanna know what's new in Rock? Then don't miss out on this up to the minute guide to spankin' new rock on MTV2.

 MTV2 Rock Countdown Main
Spankin' New: Hip Hop
Premiere Date: November, 10 @ 9:30PM (ET)/ 8PM (CT)

We've got 30 minutes of the newest Hip Hop videos coming your way, don't miss ‘em.

 MTV2 Hip Hop Countdown Main
And don't forget our daily shows:
Spankin' New Rock
Monday - Friday @ 8PM (ET)/ 7PM (CT)

We've got 30 minutes of the newest Hip Hop videos coming your way, don't miss 'em.
 MTV2 Rock Countdown Main


Spankin' New New Hip Hop Week

Monday - Thursday @ 10PM/ 9PM(CT)

Brace yourself for a brand new hip hop video premiere every day this Spankin' New Week.
 MTV2 Hip Hop Countdown Main
Spankin' New Chart2Chart Week
Monday - Friday @ 2PM (ET)/1PM (CT)

Get all the latest charts ups and downs with your host Jim Shearer.
 Charts


165x350 DART richIframeInline(S). pagename: onair




© 2007 MTV NETWORKS. © AND TM MTV NETWORKS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. TERMS OF USE, USER CONTENT SUBMISSION AGREEMENTCOPYRIGHT POLICY  and  PRIVACY STATEMENT/YOUR CA PRIVACY RIGHTADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES E-COMMERCE ON THIS WEBSITE IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MTVN DIRECT INC.